Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advantage Urology

Urologists located in Encino, CA

24 total reviews

Advantage Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advantage Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raphi K.
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent
Carlos R.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Cosgrove is as good as it gets. Wonderful human being, caring and compassionate. I wish all doctors were this efficient
Albert H.
Submitted 04/01/22
courteous staff and overall great experience
Tom P.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Cosgrove is awesome. Thorough, engaged and provides solid follow up. I will not hold it against him that he is a Dodger fan instead of a Yankee fan.
Fred E.
Submitted 03/27/22
I was a patient of Dr. Malcolm for over 35 Years and after his recent retirement, my ongoing treatment and care moved to Dr. Dan Malcolm the son; I can confidentially state both father and son are EXCELLENT, PROFESSIONAL and KNOWLEDGABLE ,, Great friendly office and staff, kudos to Evelyn , Ryan and dear Marissa !
Stephen K.
Submitted 03/26/22
The quality of care and personalized attention that I received were fantastic.
Tobias K.
Submitted 03/08/22
great, thanks
Angelina C.
Submitted 01/17/22
I've been seeing Dr. Cosgrove since 2012 and I'd recommend him to family and friends if they need to see a Urologist! He's a great doctor & his staff is also great!
Bachir B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Daniel J. Cosgrove. Knowledgeable, sensitive, informative and a willingness to listen and discuss. Taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment options. the staff is very friendly and professional. I’ve never had to wait too long when I arrive on time for an appointment. Highly recommend.
Alexander G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Always good experience with Dr.Cosgrove and his staff.
Stephen H.
Submitted 12/03/21
Experience was excellent.
Paul F.
Submitted 12/03/21
The absolutely finest, most professional doctor you be can find in the Los Angeles area.
Mark L.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Cosgrove has been a fantastic find, he and his team provide top level service. I would gladly recommend him.
Susan M.
Submitted 10/23/21
I was very apprehensive about my first visit, but Dr. Cosgrove was amazing! I was completely at ease with him and trusted him completely
Jim F.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Cosgrove is reassuring with his knowledge about your personal care, while showing his compassion and understanding for your welfare.
Jerson B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very pleased with visit, Dr. Cosgrove took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns.
Fred E.
Submitted 09/30/21
Suffice it to say I have been under Dr. Malcolm,s care for over 35 years; cannot say enough about Dr. Cosgrove's professionalism , caring attitude and much more. Fabulous Doctor..period.
Avedis D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Cosgrove provides excellent service.He is very professional, knowledgeable,right on diagnosis and truly cares about his patients. His staffs are friendly, quick and helpful. Definitely recommend him and give 5 stars without hesitation.
David M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very professional and personable. Truly cares about one’s well being.
Arthur G.
Submitted 06/30/21
very professional and informat