Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Advantage Urology

Urologists located in Encino, CA

12 total reviews

Advantage Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advantage Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark L.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Cosgrove has been a fantastic find, he and his team provide top level service. I would gladly recommend him.
Susan M.
Submitted 10/23/21
I was very apprehensive about my first visit, but Dr. Cosgrove was amazing! I was completely at ease with him and trusted him completely
Jim F.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Cosgrove is reassuring with his knowledge about your personal care, while showing his compassion and understanding for your welfare.
Jerson B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very pleased with visit, Dr. Cosgrove took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns.
Fred E.
Submitted 09/30/21
Suffice it to say I have been under Dr. Malcolm,s care for over 35 years; cannot say enough about Dr. Cosgrove's professionalism , caring attitude and much more. Fabulous Doctor..period.
Avedis D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Cosgrove provides excellent service.He is very professional, knowledgeable,right on diagnosis and truly cares about his patients. His staffs are friendly, quick and helpful. Definitely recommend him and give 5 stars without hesitation.
David M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very professional and personable. Truly cares about one’s well being.
Arthur G.
Submitted 06/30/21
very professional and informat
JOEL A.
Submitted 06/24/21
ALWAYS EXCELLENT!
Richard N.
Submitted 06/13/21
Excellent Service, on time and very informative
Michael G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great Dr.
Stephen H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Daniel is very personable. He spends time and listen to me. He concern with my well being.